version up : gdk-pixbuf 2.31.6.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit1aac906fb4cd027219c329ba6cad8c5a9d4c9962
tree7888b9c8eb6322394173ff28ca633d620aa7119c
parentc2e43aa44260dde30ac33f078ef4adcb5b59b355
version up : gdk-pixbuf 2.31.6.
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg