minor pbs.py fix (generation of comment lines)
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit1a9159f25eb7ab4180a1ccdafa03486fe4bf91b1
tree0f5d3690a1b7e3f4d0bacfc516c8433a4b41cc9f
parent78d66379c3f5e4f399bbcad92029889f6bcc5b35
minor pbs.py fix (generation of comment lines)
slapos/recipe/pbs.py