Add mandatory scheme for development type
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit198fab00dfdd6fbd2562bae1f859e1eb0facac87
treedd5c0740fe922b2ea23e607613bc9deedcf78e12
parentff0425ed114ce3b04f5b40531f511c5870e7777c
Add mandatory scheme for development type
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg