Use locally provided gc headers.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit198aebba5ecb6b327c8477bb5ed106a8e6163013
tree060be6f0dd8fd0269d66b0bcc8fe4d5ca73cd1d9
parentb618a1cd8a2e759663537503acd7bb10ecf90206
Use locally provided gc headers.
component/w3m/buildout.cfg