Add a novnc recipe.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit1952cfded3f0d35876b189a052968b583d988964
treefaedb56d0fa7f9fbeca3976524092691ff2551b6
parent68a7a065c08e63a288a43f8c31ca36536a20d815
Add a novnc recipe.

Which simply create the runner
setup.py
slapos/recipe/generic_novnc/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]