Merge branch 'lamp' into master
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit18f1a38bb2f4d6ae4347fd37c0da5033b7c54a7c
tree24df19b5a0bae525e34ea8227609008e2b07c69b
parent4c4b920c419915cc1ff60708d0ce1e078785caff
parenta5fe9a3e6ae73f2a6e1490984ecde83ac6360644
Merge branch 'lamp' into master