Use corrected file.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit18e066a39dcc017c086a659c7b126e14cfda284b
tree6d2bd3ea26e4a6a75280aa5c9ac325c83098d799
parent2901f28a357375bf1769dc62c146fbc44a86c982
Use corrected file.
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/site.zcml