Use latest version of lxml
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit18bb7020de20ec5b7a2cb8b98cc4afa7fab1a588
tree75ca25f1afb4e11100af50593402d163f9ac594f
parent4b527aa3f19c6c1041167f731646437c96fc64bf
Use latest version of lxml
component/slapos/buildout.cfg