use jemalloc in mariadb and groonga.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit189a7ebc4c60bb49792ce7a2b78a52b7798e77ce
treecc3f6339fddd73472d94a7fec2505c58a6c261e1
parentb403d2ff3c25f84edde92b42fce0752cd515c189
use jemalloc in mariadb and groonga.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg