Provide documentation skeleton. slapos.cookbook-0.5
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit1878c4caa7bd440a1deb76580f2a3ac34a70df75
tree95a514629b77b706a4fa87269eeedd656ec88f0c
parentd5f2a2a85590ccfc971e9defd40567b8b44c28c6
Provide documentation skeleton.
slapos/recipe/README.zabbixagent.txt [new file with mode: 0644]