Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:06:46 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit185ddf09ca852bb74511d0d66429fad81ab88270
treec96a027016cec06ba74e1d5b8e8ac3ee04d83065
parent57c03dc1a7571992ff1ca42d6eb3368479021e4a
Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly.
component/lxml-python/buildout.cfg