Add timeout to curl that is not otherwise killed by slapos promise subsystem.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit181cffc2fe0c9c62dcf0f3cc02285dadc518ef19
tree373ccd7ed9e4afc7dada136b2993f5fda03b641c
parent248e6a2609304c36f0d0aa2deda87ac259d2e557
Add timeout to curl that is not otherwise killed by slapos promise subsystem.
slapos/recipe/check_page_content/template/check_page_content.in
slapos/recipe/check_url_available/template/check_url.in