version up : gettext 0.19.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit17dfed61b8cfe1c279b3de2ebcc87584d96171bb
tree8b3226c3514297be3b98746816e452c046638ee8
parente94f4988ac51172f936fdb79c7672c8ff3d4f4d0
version up : gettext 0.19.1.
component/gettext/buildout.cfg