Fix the problem that web-checker-utility can not communicate with varnishlog.
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0900)
commit17c82b7025d0ed711812549e69ac44daf415a000
treeb2417c2cfd2dc138abac5535a85fd5c6b8247b6b
parentf7d02fcafdbb1d84f763a05ec9174f8169d886ca
Fix the problem that web-checker-utility can not communicate with varnishlog.
software/erp5/instance-varnish.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg