xwiki : update recipe to work with recent slapos
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit17abf8a42e75e1a84978d30c2044d3bd1b117421
tree200a4bc0dfb96a013ecfdbb4bfe48994f1ccfd70
parent7f07e2dcec524065eb9daf6dee8f770c13c38001
xwiki : update recipe to work with recent slapos
slapos/recipe/xwiki/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/xwiki/template/my.cnf.in