Prepare 0.4 release slapos.cookbook-0.4
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit1787dcb488ab40cba426f3102f394917519ae950
tree42159884b9e7c2161fefedc7b162748d906fcc05
parentcca40123a49409e1e1350dab257923da5e6f4b55
Prepare 0.4 release
CHANGES.txt
setup.py