use erp5-component branch of erp5 repository for erp5-component branch of slapos...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit1766ba21375249b8954f4d3b0c130b6e69addbe2
treeb3613988cbe9a997274cf42544d1dacdbd36a1b2
parenta26dcf05592c1d9450c6b4b3a44e8bfefc0ee485
use erp5-component branch of erp5 repository for erp5-component branch of slapos repository.
stack/erp5.cfg