moved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit17611b0995b58f2d9e2916df5e007d04ad0f542f
tree5c4752b12e9f867ab13dc9d7a5422a88031ad0f0
parentc5150f56db7a8d5357bedc4ddbe1325c3ff13816
moved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
directories->rootdirectory
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/apache/instance-apache-php.cfg.in [moved from stack/lapp/instance-apache-php.cfg.in with 100% similarity]
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/postgres/instance-postgres.cfg.in [moved from stack/lapp/instance-postgres.cfg.in with 82% similarity]