MySQL fix: mysql wasn't accepting remote connections
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit16e9730125dbc3aed45f0c5fa77daf1386c22e68
treedb304c5ebea72f853e4131a13386d10a4a124116
parent423d1722752cae5381f1031e2f0dc2d2147e1216
MySQL fix: mysql wasn't accepting remote connections
slapos/recipe/mysql/mysql.py