version up : X11R7.7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit165fd361f7581e0f18c974048cd1e8ce6d6b35e1
treefac657e6293fb1d7b2aebc4fa998321e7609280d
parentf62ec53f76739213da6e623c23b7c9d114bcd546
version up : X11R7.7.
component/xorg/buildout.cfg