Update the dropbear url.
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit1650712961976102505f224a9019c15c616feaaf
treea87d6179d34fedf052a35396f43e3082954b8523
parent56bda68d5d86f78b0c695d2ca6dc28c8150e9959
Update the dropbear url.

I updated the dropbear url because it wasn't uploaded to network cache.
I kept an old version because :
 * our patches don't work anymore with the latest version.
 * the latest version (at the date of this commit, doesn't have an
   interesting changelog).
 * by laziness.
component/dropbear/buildout.cfg