increase the maximum number of open file descriptors before starting mysqld.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 07:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:13:04 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit164217e4b0668bee41de129540f35c1a20ba3871
treebf9d559be6e398cbc2e1a57563d19e6f5bbcb5b3
parent6b2cb760cb1bbeb7f050e98f779228738954533e
increase the maximum number of open file descriptors before starting mysqld.

so that we can really have max_connections=1000 as written in mariadb.cnf.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/mysql.py