version up : libtool 2.4.3.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit162bd0a70e21d4ec87e585e82774ce7a8ec03fc8
treee7ed83b396f484b4787b747a7fbe9539af46a116
parent97ca50c1b37b825ae0dcf70e016263e1edb9f5ac
version up : libtool 2.4.3.
component/libtool/buildout.cfg
component/mesa/buildout.cfg