python-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit1628ff3cee1a705fd73d332f1133319a5d69453d
tree6b2f0dd5483b42358738892af5b60633a1c3c12c
parent7e492a87341fdc3b877f56bec1c35fc271dd02f1
python-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.
component/python-ldap-python/buildout.cfg
component/python-ldap-python/python-ldap-no_default_dirs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg