When updating bt5, update repositories before even if they are already present
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0900)
commit151a120e21c663e109f7e4c542e9ff9895397041
treeae785c0168c7e0c184dd8168df318438d3b9e99b
parent9f72c8fe1fccbd34c343457b3705ddcc443b99d7
When updating bt5, update repositories before even if they are already present
because new bt5 may have been added in the meantime.
slapos/recipe/erp5/erp5.py