Fixup fb0c783d3180742da80b04c8584716e956395fe6
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:29:29 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit14dbacca9e1235b758e7ae62d9ee462f7e1cc702
tree4e14e22aacd8ca7dbda07edd40d4c3b469a2a9ef
parent36ce651859efd97fe02162783e5b76858f3b8948
Fixup fb0c783d3180742da80b04c8584716e956395fe6

Need to allow from www.owlfish.com, as WSGIUtils is available there.
stack/erp5.cfg