Fix environment passing
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 02:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0900)
commit14bf54b1519f0573bea228493443a58b909cdbd7
tree4c202453cd8e5f6129fb15de267c12ab317a5599
parente9c459d1f0ff91488bee3bd312b22846d276de4c
Fix environment passing
component/slapos/buildout.cfg