frontend: better handling of slave errors
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:15:07 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit14b4699b734324e826d1e81e4561a9b5059fa664
tree4fab02f2cde34eae01b97e55caad5deb7aa96948
parentb6e6aab0e1016bb7ed55e5a433db0ffef21592a6
frontend: better handling of slave errors

Slave errors must NOT stop processing of other slaves
slapos/recipe/apache_frontend/__init__.py