version up : git 2.0.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit140af85779cc17de8aefc7dd23f8b3c37e11066a
tree62815cdd7007a91714989140ea22918b887bfa46
parent07fb9dbb6c469a6c251c68d22222b753e37abc97
version up : git 2.0.1.
component/git/buildout.cfg