slapos component: update egg versions. slapos.core-1.0.0rc6-1
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:09:19 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit13c48f9e90356f597f71194cc326d9854db7c7d9
tree350817e17dc6ab74b709c1a1e439ee7cb8c609ea
parentfef6bb3c634af11c7998144de699709f6d6989b3
slapos component: update egg versions.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg