apache-frontend: Provide default-path option for slaves slapos-0.240
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit138ced727929dafd6ea340c7ba69a44af2270b04
tree13817d873fd77685aebba30bbfdfc0d7141ce4a7
parent8a7254606be43c602cb5aa2c5343b80efe5f830e
apache-frontend: Provide default-path option for slaves
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-slave-apache-input-schema.json
software/apache-frontend/templates/default-virtualhost.conf.in