Add pylint to erp5 SR required to check source code of ZODB Components.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 02:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0900)
commit138381d20b7ee4a3c6cb455cbfaa4770294ec3ce
tree84806343f0874cff4cbcbc8627bedaeb5ec3bdc2
parent76b03e84b4ded7ee0cea82b1728a9a81e201d4ea
Add pylint to erp5 SR required to check source code of ZODB Components.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg