cleanup.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit134cdcb2d905c8d672b933712782693190034abb
treeb28f964cdd0b1bfd22f2a7dbc1c3af5f66cf2aa1
parent6d5a86ee97724ab09444dc4a59daf238954ec0a1
cleanup.
14 files changed:
component/6tunnel/buildout.cfg
component/apache/buildout.cfg
component/aspell/buildout.cfg
component/coreutils/buildout.cfg
component/cyrus-sasl/buildout.cfg
component/dropbear/buildout.cfg
component/jasper/buildout.cfg
component/leptonica/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/pkgconfig/buildout.cfg
component/tesseract/buildout.cfg
component/trafficserver/buildout.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg