load modules at the beginning so that we can use '<IfModule>' directive in this file.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit11b39a5e127dc792c4bb4ae8af1cabe1f16ddace
tree982837186f9a8e664369f01a0b187c1dbb85bf09
parent750dd73521e409ad9bf83fbad69b5600a8bb2e79
load modules at the beginning so that we can use '<IfModule>' directive in this file.
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/apache.zope.conf.in