Upgrade stunnel from 4.44 to 4.45
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit116d2e36f2d9477dab2d5f7e4b763edaa2abe59e
treef8073e1cf5e16f5c0345e230b68a581987623725
parente17afbbd06d77ceee1fdcc1c1f98b0539f22cb84
Upgrade stunnel from 4.44 to 4.45
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg