version up : nginx 1.9.4.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit114f13863bb372dda676397200fd6c28be45f3f3
treef779d16b446f8215b902d12901c2ecffbee85a08
parentd6e45d12b57949d058effb696f658c8300aa8629
version up : nginx 1.9.4.
component/nginx/buildout.cfg