version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit1144b1af153f13a4ef26e57df77eefc3fe79a84a
treee6e74cb82e32535fd19c0e359333db696cd36b18
parent28c8a3c15667a3e5a9c28f2dcf17eb0b5a690d19
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg