slaprunner: add screen component
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit1133cc5a73466e68893a905ab05d397bbea532ed
tree7c2610311d18e8f5ad74f36c2cdc93dc5c5f2cee
parent85b4e5a368b5f81474cf863053466569399a5845
slaprunner: add screen component
software/slaprunner/common.cfg