kvm frontend listen to ipv6 and ipv4
authorJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit112e4d089556302bf418f9bc625e4458eb455255
tree16db6245b6b1c4f9fae1b831d1ae644610d3d566
parenteadf95e137358b6ba89daf7594663edfb4c597a3
kvm frontend listen to ipv6 and ipv4

Conflicts:
software/kvm/software.cfg
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/kvm-proxy.js
slapos/recipe/kvm_frontend/template/nodejs_run.in
software/kvm/instance-frontend.cfg.in
software/kvm/software.cfg