Revert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit10faf55c33d1971c95046775ad376530cd569c6a
treeb803c1be1de79cef9a52a8fbaf048d47c508b649
parentf1ad5efb96de5cde52048d7e778b3e9863ab608d
Revert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."

This reverts commit b3c5f1815dad9c793fdb56f1f673f84c6af99fec.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/mariadb_initial_setup.sql.in