slaprunner: dropbear is now configured by a bash_profile file
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:17:25 +0000 (07:17 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 02:37:39 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
commit0faefdeb49953a74af3666c1d5914ebdd0839622
tree1ac89c5570f4aeb2c4d0cf30c8645876d5d49552
parent6a46279d44932156895ec5f81ce70b3719f070cf
slaprunner: dropbear is now configured by a bash_profile file
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-export.cfg.in
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-import.cfg.in
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg