version up: slapos.cookbook 1.0.17
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit0f48bb284667a90b20bc9d40aa2f707da94b5b56
treebc03d6ae3d2212acef6f76403c201755d6882f1a
parent7d8645c99d13ecdc3391353c675403ecae9f6186
version up: slapos.cookbook 1.0.17
stack/slapos.cfg