add OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit0f0fe9958601d1b6941803875d57b2d68d6afe90
treebce6371c65b6f8887b9394ce0770a161dec45332
parent0c4bc2f9b588b1c824bdaa6e71932a85eb44a088
add OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment
stack/cloudooo.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg