Revert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit0ec6bc6b006b6929473c84b3dd3de81dca3f8dd9
tree32866b2c22afad54f53436c79ed387fbbe841f1c
parent73175f2dc3c01066372d59bfd24efbbdd36408fe
Revert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."

This reverts commit 00ccb27d6ea0e6e6e57ab80b21762c7c023e694c.

MDEV-6449 was fixed in version 10.0.14
Note however that TokuDB remains automatically disabled when building MariaDB
with GCC < 4.7

For NEO, TokuDB seems to be a better choice than InnoDB.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg