set CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit0daae1e75719697b6a0663b2af19fd3ac03ea76a
tree7c2f27677f8a6015a71215a2eda598b00a9d74c5
parentca51bd948728a92ace50d9d9fe576fae51c5b154
set CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg