slapos-in-partition SR: add slapos node format script simulating a node.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit0d44f22a5bf1995a6ac989952cedac809c780925
tree35b1b48736f52dbb61baf3e4ae3f0b770175ff6e
parenta936d259b915b512be0eb9e7818c95602a6f6ffc
slapos-in-partition SR: add slapos node format script simulating a node.

Will retry format until it works.
software/slapos-in-partition/instance.cfg.jinja2