version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit0d31ec77bf4ab23e7f3ec2bda2bd1c9346d68386
treec7b3976351adb806d6396d4b3c6506ea5ac36b9b
parentddc5b255c6cf66a3d20655b748219fd7cfd9ca29
version up eggs.
software/backupserver/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg