version up : libpng 1.6.20, 1.5.26 and 1.2.56, fixing CVE-2015-8126 and CVE-2015...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit0cb6ecf94da228194ff740ead6dc9364686f0146
tree231647ed8e2787dacb093897418d61ca087030d3
parent84fde08ef4ffb9dd42f1b0106540a3354e87439c
version up : libpng 1.6.20, 1.5.26 and 1.2.56, fixing CVE-2015-8126 and CVE-2015-8540.
component/libpng/buildout.cfg