add OCR B font. version 0.2
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit0c4bc2f9b588b1c824bdaa6e71932a85eb44a088
tree41100e333fb03ce2aac32889125252417acadf35
parent893b79a4b42bc8b2acfecf9c841e8847c5a8d0f8
add OCR B font. version 0.2
component/fonts/buildout.cfg