Freeze noVNC version, now that noVNC owner released first stable version.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit0bd8f2ad63ef1a0457fc3f589946ebf45fe9a1cd
tree6d7af0da47589d4c9f1b29af6cc00bf95698cfae
parent511f00da45e4a896b1ce58a8ae82af504b5a154b
Freeze noVNC version, now that noVNC owner released first stable version.
component/noVNC/buildout.cfg